Committee	Members	Role
2024 Convention Chair	Chad Miller	Chairperson
Competition Rules Committee	James Poerner	Committee Chairperson
	Courtney Shaheen	Judges Committee Chair
	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
	Jimmy Fontenot	TTAI President
Competition Room Committee	Cary Jackson	Committee Chairperson
(Others are recruited as needed to help in the Competition Room by Committee Chairperson	Wyatt Seal	Board Member
only.)	Jimmy Fontenot	TTAI President
	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
	Chad Miller	Convention Chair
	Courtney Shaheen Dan McBride	Judges Committee Chair President Emeritus
Supply Boom Site Committee	Jacob Poerner	
Supply Room Site Committee (Oversight by Sponsor and Vendor Chairperson)	Grant Elliott	Committee Co-Chairperson
(Cvoloight by Oponios) and volume on an policiny	Grant Elliott	Committee Co-Chairperson
Backboard Committee	Dr. Dan McBride	Committee Chairperson
Judges Committee	Courtney Shaheen	Committee Chairperso
	James Newport	Consultant
	Jerry Huffaker	Consultant
	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
Friday Night Committee	Grant Elliott	Committee Chairperson
Olithards Astirities Committee	D O	0
Children's Activities Committee	Ben Cromeens	Committee Chairperson
	Brian Fees	
Sponsors and Vendor Committee	Jacob Poerner	Committee Chairperson
(Chair will recruit people as needed)	Grant Elliott	
Seminar Committee/Mini Seminar	Courtney Shaheen	Committee Chairperson
	Roy Holdridge	
Points Keeper/Awards Audit	Marie Holdridge	Committee Chairperson & Secretary
Committee (Members Assigned by function,	Katie Johnson	Treasurer
not individual (e.g. Secretary is the assignee;	Jimmy Fontenot	TTAI President
therefore if Secretary changes, then the new Secretary would serve automatically)	Keeley Busbee-Smith	Awards Committee Chair
,	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
	Brian Fees	Power Point Presenter
	Cary Jackson	Competiton Room Chair
	James Poerner	Competiton Rules Chair
Awards Committee (Collaborates with	Keeley Busbee-Smith	Committee Chairperson
Sponsors & Vendor Chairperson - Chair will	Jacob Poerner	Sponsors and Vendor Chairperson
recruit people as needed)	Jake Carter	
Auction Committee	Jacob Poerner	Auction Committee Chairperson
	April Poerner	
Photography Committee	Scott Burton	Committee Chairperson
	Brian Fees	

Committee	Members	Role
Bylaws Committee	James Poerner	Committee Chairperson
	Cary Jackson	Parliamentarian
	Katie Johnson	Treasurer
	Marie Holdridge	Secretary
	Jimmy Fontenot	TTAI President
	Dan McBride	President Emeritus
	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
Ethics Committee	Jimmy Fontenot	Committee Chairperson
	Roy Holdridge	Ex Officio
	Dan McBride	President Emeritus
	Cary Jackson	Parliamentarian
	Marie Holdridge	Secretary
Site Selection Committee	Chad Miller	Committee Co-chairperson
	Marie Holdridge	Committee Co-Chairperson
TTAI Magazine/Advertising	Scott Burton	Committee Chairperson
	Courtney Shaheen	Sales & Invoicing Assistant
	Marie Holdridge	Editorial assistant
Communications Committee	Scott Burton	Committee Chairperson
	Marie Holdridge	Secretary
Technology Committee	Sierra Guidry	Committee Chairperson
	Katie Johnson	Treasurer
	Marie Holdridge	Secretary
Membership/Convention Registration Coordinator	Katie Johnson	
Membership Committee	Jimmy Fontenot	TTAI President
	EVERYBODY!	